Terms & Conditions
- You must enter the coupon code '30FREE' when in the cart for the trial period to be applied.
- The trial runs for 30 days from sign-up for the Microsoft Office 365 Business Premium package, and is for new customers only
- Maximum 5 users per trial. Once your trial has ended, you can add as many users as you wish
- The 30 day discount will be applied to your shopping cart
- If you wish to cancel before your trial ends, you will not be charged. You must send a cancellation form (link accessible after sign-up) anytime up to 3 working days before your trial ends
- After the trial has ended, your account will be auto-billed on a rolling monthly basis, £9.40 per user. You can cancel your rolling monthly plan by giving 30 days notice (see our terms)
- By proceeding, you agree with our general terms and conditions